Donate Become a Member Find a class

Board and Staff

Board of Trustees

Officers

Elizabeth Matto, President
Sean A. McGee, Vice President
James McDevitt, Treasurer
Catherine McVicker, Corporate Secretary
Catherine Ahart, Recording Secretary
Dana Lane
Jocelyn Kapp Manship
Kathleen Schulz
Steven Sitrin

 

Life Trustees
Helen Axel
June Kapp
Estelle Katcher

Administrative Staff

Marjorie Frankel Nathanson, Executive Director
908-735-8415, ext. 114
marjorie@hunterdonartmuseum.org

April Anderson, Education Coordinator
908-735-8415, ext. 119
april@hunterdonartmuseum.org

Jennifer Brazel, Director of Education
908-735-8415, ext. 116
jennifer@hunterdonartmuseum.org

Michael Citarelli, Bookkeeper
908-735-8415, ext. 115
bookkeeper@hunterdonartmuseum.org

Erin Delgado, Foundation and Corporation Officer
908-735-8415, ext. 117
erin@hunterdonartmuseum.org

Dave Harding, Communications Coordinator
908-735-8415, ext. 120
dave@hunterdonartmuseum.org

Donna Huron, Individual Giving Officer
908-735-8415, ext. 111
donna@hunterdonartmuseum.org

Ellen Maher, Assistant to the Director / Exhibitions Coordinator
908-735-8415, ext. 118
ellen@hunterdonartmuseum.org

Mary Ellen O’Neal, Visitor Services Coordinator
908-735-8415, ext.110
maryellen@hunterdonartmuseum.org

Hannah Morris, Weekend Administrator
908-735-8415, ext. 110
weekendadmin@hunterdonartmuseum.org

Joan Gavornik, Weekend Administrator
908-735-8415, ext. 110
weekendadmin@hunterdonartmuseum.org