Find a class
Become a Member
Donate

Board and Staff

Board of Trustees

Officers

Dr. Steve Sitrin, President
Cathy Ahart, Vice President
Dana Lane, Corporate Secretary
Jim McDevitt, Treasurer
Pamela Becker, Recording Secretary
Jorge Blanco
Tim Fraser
Bill Miller
Kathy Schulz
Jason Vartikar

Administrative Staff

Marjorie Frankel Nathanson, Executive Director
908-735-8415, ext. 114
marjorie@hunterdonartmuseum.org

Michael Citarelli, Bookkeeper
908-735-8415, ext. 115
bookkeeper@hunterdonartmuseum.org

Erin Delgado, Foundation and Corporation Officer
908-735-8415, ext. 117
erin@hunterdonartmuseum.org

Joan Gavornik, Director of Education
908-735-8415, ext. 119
joan@hunterdonartmuseum.org

Neris Goris, Weekend Administrator
908-735-8415, ext. 110
weekendadmin@hunterdonartmuseum.org

Ellen Maher, Assistant to the Director / Exhibitions Coordinator
908-735-8415, ext. 113
ellen@hunterdonartmuseum.org

Mary Ellen O’Neal, Visitor Services Coordinator
908-735-8415, ext.110
maryellen@hunterdonartmuseum.org

Caitlin Vitalo, Education Coordinator
908-735-8415, ext.116
caitlin@hunterdonartmuseum.org

Brian Kearney, Communications Coordinator
908-735-8415, ext.118
brian@hunterdonartmuseum.org