Find a class
Become a Member
Donate

Board and Staff

Board of Trustees

Officers

Dr. Steve Sitrin, President
Tim Fraser, Vice President
Cathy Ahart, Corporate Secretary
Jim McDevitt, Treasurer
Bill Miller, Recording Secretary
Pamela Becker

Jorge Blanco
Susan C. Haase
Dana Lane
Jocelyn Kapp Manship
Kathy Schulz

Administrative Staff

Marjorie Frankel Nathanson, Executive Director
908-735-8415, ext. 114
marjorie@hunterdonartmuseum.org

Michael Citarelli, Bookkeeper
908-735-8415, ext. 115
bookkeeper@hunterdonartmuseum.org

Erin Delgado, Foundation and Corporation Officer
908-735-8415, ext. 117
erin@hunterdonartmuseum.org

Joan Gavornik, Director of Education
908-735-8415, ext. 119
joan@hunterdonartmuseum.org

Neris Goris, Weekend Administrator
908-735-8415, ext. 110
weekendadmin@hunterdonartmuseum.org

Ellen Maher, Assistant to the Director / Exhibitions Coordinator
908-735-8415, ext. 113
ellen@hunterdonartmuseum.org

Mary Ellen O’Neal, Visitor Services Coordinator
908-735-8415, ext.110
maryellen@hunterdonartmuseum.org

Caitlin Vitalo, Education Coordinator
908-735-8415, ext.116
caitlin@hunterdonartmuseum.org

Brian Kearney, Communications Manager
908-735-8415, ext.118
brian@hunterdonartmuseum.org

Jason Vartikar, Special Projects Curator
jason@hunterdonartmuseum.org